X Close Panel
LOGIN / LOGOUT

Flexibility 4 Life


This class is taught by:
Stretching is fundamental to dance, exercise, and staying healthy, yet we rarely make the time for it, and often don’t know much about it.
 
With roots in yoga, pilates, feldenkrais, ballet, calisthenics, and more, this class brings fun, moving meditation, and education together.
 
Discover new stretches, learn new ways care for your body, and feel refreshed. Let us guide you through the stretching you KNOW you need to move your dance and fitness goals forward! Listen to great music and get support from an expert while expanding your reach.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga