X Close Panel
LOGIN / LOGOUT

Sexy Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Allison Tibbs

Allison Tibbs is a certified personal trainer and healthy lifestyle coach who focuses on helping her clients to get amazing results through finding a healthy balance of fitness, nutrition and self care. For more information visit AllisonTibbs.com or Allisontibbsfitness.com.
The perfect mix of strength training, Pilates and bodyweight exercises that will help to tone and sculpt a sexy and strong body, while working out to some of the sexiest songs around!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Nov 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Nov 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Nov 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Dec 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness