X Close Panel
LOGIN / LOGOUT

Hot Choreo


This class is taught by:
Learn choreography to top sexy songs. 
 
Bring heels to dance with (if you choose).  Bring knee pads (some sexy floor work). Mostly bring a readiness to get sexy and have fun. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Oct 30 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Nov 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Nov 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Nov 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Nov 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Nov 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Nov 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Dec 04 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness